Fast Food Made Real!

real food fast

We all need a quick meal sometimes. Something that we can make in less than 10 minutes. That is faster than I could drive to the McDonald’s and get a Happy Meal. This is my go to meal, Octopus Hot Dogs! I know a hot dog is not the most ideal food you can eat. But I have found a brand that I feel good about buying.

package_franksfranks-info

I like this list of ingredients. No sugar even and the beef is grass fed! Ingredients are Grass-fed Beef, Water Salt, Mustard Powder, Celery Powder, Sea Salt, White Pepper, Paprika, Nutmeg, Garlic Powder, Coriander, Onion Powder, Allspice.

10857857_10201866487823776_1524340632373219467_n

Smiles and nourishment all accomplished in less than 10 minutes. A Happy Meal we all feel happy about!!! Ella loves eating real food in her favorite dress up outfit. She actually loves doing everything in this outfit. You can see it featured in our Thanksgiving post too. Maybe we should have a contest at the end of the year. How many times can you spot “Ella Cinderella” in her dress! What do you think? This was her first day of homeschool outfit and her 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th and then we lost track!

11 3 14 1st day Homeschool

Here is the website of the hot dogs we like. We purchase them locally at our Natural Grocers.
http://www.tetonwatersranch.com/products

Please follow me on Facebook where I spend too much time.
Have a fabulous day! You are what you eat, think and feel. Be kind and real!!!

Beth

https://www.facebook.com/realfoodinspiredme

me an my gir;

Leave a Reply

